Happy Halloween

Portland has been hit with some unusually warm weather today, dry and sunny, it is perfect weather for little tricker treaters.  Usually I don’t get too many at my house but this year I hung my day of the dead paper skeleton garlands bought a giant bag of miniature candy bars and am hoping for the best.  Because I can’t be trusted with minature candy I even have a backup plan, giving my candy out at a friends house.  Black dress, whitch hat, eyeliner and voila! instant holiday.

I love Halloween.

~ by whatsheeats on October 31, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
