Dinner Dilemma

Harlem watup

Image via Wikipedia

Despite a love of food there are times I’m just not that into it.

Tonight is one of those nights.  I could have soup or lasagna, a burrito or really anything,  but I want nothing.  This is the time when fast food calls out to me and pizza just seems so easy.

this is the dinner dilemma

popcorn?pizza? maybe just a glass of bourbon and a pile of the delicious meringue cookies I made earlier.

this is the time when those instant dinners I buy from Trader Joes come in handy but I haven’t done a real big shop since I returned from my visit to my mom’s house.  Every night doesn’t have to be gourmet night but what about tonight?

hmmmm. . .I just don’t know.

~ by whatsheeats on January 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
