The Weight of the World

Weight Watchers company logo

Image via Wikipedia

Sigh . . .

Yesterday I finally sucked it up and went back to Weight Watchers, so now it is back to trying to figure out how to suck the most flavor out of every day without going over my points.

My goal is to see the process as a challenge.  Anyone, given the proclivity can cook well but I want to cook well and healthily.  Maybe if I can make this not to painful for myself then I can help relieve the suffering of others.

Also, this is so the plan for someone with a little OCD like me.  Charts and graphs, lists and a special calculator: this is my kind of organization.

I had a rough start yesterday, you don’t want to know how many points there are in a burger with bacon, cheese, onion rings, barbeque sauce and more, but today is a new start.

wish me luck

~ by whatsheeats on January 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
